Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates


Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

PD DAYS Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Term begins Monday 6th September 2021

Half term holiday Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

PD DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term begins Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term holiday Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April 2022

Half term holiday Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends Wednesday 20th July 2022 (PD Days 21st and 22nd July - School closed)